top of page

Maya House

Genre - Horror
Episodes - 10
Multiple Seasons
Stage - Season 1 (fully scripted)

The secrets of Maya House are grounded in Indian mythology and beliefs about the supernatural. Maya House is a serialized family drama (10 x :50) that will also cross over to viewers of socially relevant storytelling. Maya House is a uniquely Indian, complex and emotionally compelling tale that will have immense appeal to both local and global audiences.

bottom of page